Tuesday, May 5, 2020

FCA Invasion 20 | A Tribute to Nerd Lunch

On this final episode of Fourth Chair Army Invasion, members of the Fourth Chair Army talk about what they love about Nerd Lunch, their favorite episodes, and say goodbye to the show. But all is not done. Stay tuned to the end for details about the new monthly show that will replace Invasion on the Nerd Lunch feed. 

The list of speakers is longer than this website will let us tag, so we'll list them here:

Adam Pope
Annaliese Trammel
Bill Webster
Chad Young
Chris Bailey
Christian Nielsen
Doug Frye
Evan Hanson
Jay Ryan
Jeff Somogyi
John Vanover
Lizzie Twachtman
Michael DiGiovanni
Michael May
Mike Westfall
Rob Graham
Robert Zerbe
Shawn Robare
William Bruce West